Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer

Contact us

General enquiries

Business Engagement Support Team
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2227
Email: business@manchester.ac.uk
Address: Directorate of Research and Business Engagement, Second Floor, Christie Building, The University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PL.

Head of Business Engagement

Kris Matykiewicz
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2434
Email: kris.matykiewicz@manchester.ac.uk

Faculty-based business development managers

Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Sandra Crosbie
Business Engagement Manager – Engineering and Physical Sciences
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 3062
Email: sandra.crosbie@manchester.ac.uk

Saq Rasul
Business Engagement Officer – Engineering and Physical Sciences
Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 3986
Email: saqab.rasul@manchester.ac.uk

Ivan Buckley
Graphene Project Manager – National Graphene Institute
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2441    
Email: ivan.buckley@manchester.ac.uk

Faculty of Humanities

Shanta Aphale
Business Engagement Manager – (Humanities including Manchester Business School)
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 0294
Email: shanta.aphale@manchester.ac.uk

Faculty of Life Sciences

Zoher Kapacee
Research Business Manager – Life Sciences
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 1686
Email: zoher.kapacee@manchester.ac.uk

Victoria Hand
Research Business Manager – Life Sciences (currently on maternity leave)
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 5249
Email: victoria.hand@manchester.ac.uk

Faculty of Medical and Human Sciences

Catherine Headley
Business Development Manager – Medical and Human Sciences
Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 0637
Email: catherine.headley@manchester.ac.uk

Knowledge exchange

Mark Godber
Business Development Manager (Knowledge Exchange)
Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6813
Email: mark.godber@manchester.ac.uk

Caroline Stanton
Business Development Manager (Knowledge Exchange)
Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 6814
Email: caroline.stanton@manchester.ac.uk

Manchester Business School

Jannine Andrew (Knowledge Transfer Projects Coordinator)
Tel: +44 (0) 161 275 6312
Email: jannine.andrew@mbs.ac.uk 

For information on a current project that you are supporting or working with us on, please contact the Research Administrator in the Schools.