Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu Share this content
Menu Search the University of Manchester siteSearch
Search type

Alternatively, use our A–Z index

Contact the International Programmes Office

Kirsten Cooper – International Programmes Office Intern
Contact for promotion of outbound programmes
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 7354
Email: kirsten.cooper@manchester.ac.uk

Bibianna Corker – International Programmes Administration Assistant
Contact for outbound University of Manchester students with queries about Erasmus+ grant payments and paperwork
Tel: +44 (0) 161 306 1631
Email: bibianna.corker@manchester.ac.uk

Janice Cornish – International Programmes Administrator (Inbound Non-EU Exchanges)
Contact for non-EU exchange students
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5626
Email: janice.cornish@manchester.ac.uk

Kelly Duke – International Programmes Administrator (Inbound Fee-Paying Students)
Contact for fee-paying study abroad students
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 8021
Email: kelly.duke@manchester.ac.uk 

Elizabeth Harris – Manager of the International Programmes Office
Contact for international and European partners, Study Abroad advisers and exchange coordinators for negotiation and development of exchange agreements, information on Erasmus+, Study Abroad and exchange policy and strategy
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 3041
Email: elizabeth.harris-3@manchester.ac.uk

Zaba Ihsan – Clerical Assistant
Contact for incoming Erasmus+ students
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 8262
Email: zaba.ihsan-2@manchester.ac.uk 

Alison Mewes – International Programmes Administrator
Contact for University of Manchester students spending time abroad on exchange in Asia, Australia and New Zealand and on non-languages Erasmus programmes
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4973
Email: alison.mewes@manchester.ac.uk 

Stephanie Nixon – International Programmes Officer (Inbound)
Contact for international Study Abroad advisers and enquirers in all countries interested in spending a semester/year at The University of Manchester
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 7385
Email: stephanie.nixon@manchester.ac.uk 

Ronia Salman-Lord – International Programmes Administrator (Outbound)
Contact for University of Manchester students spending time abroad on exchange in the USA, Canada and Mexico
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 3053
Email: ronia.salmanlord@manchester.ac.uk 

Caroline Singer – International Programmes Officer
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator and contact for partnership coordination
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 7265
Email: caroline.singer@manchester.ac.uk

Sarah Stevenson - International Programmes Officer
Contact for oversight of outbound programmes and outbound programme development.
Email: sarah.street@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4979

Mailing address

International Programmes Office
The University of Manchester
Second Floor, Rutherford Building
Oxford Road
Manchester
M13 9PL