Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu Share this content
Menu Search the University of Manchester siteSearch
Search type

Alternatively, use our A–Z index

Meet us

If you're considering a master's at Manchester, we'd love to meet you.

Study fairs in the UK

We attend study fairs across the country, giving you the chance to meet us and learn more about studying for a master’s at Manchester.

This year we will be attending the following events:

Fair/eventDateLocation
Postgraduate study fair 

Tuesday, 24 October 

Senate House, Russell Square, London

The Russell Group Universities
Postgraduate Study Roadshow

Monday, 6 November

Queen's University Belfast

Tuesday, 7 November

The University of Warwick

Wednesday, 8 November

The University of Nottingham

Thursday, 9 November

University of Leeds

Friday, 10 November

Newcastle University
Postgraduate study fair

Wednesday, 15 November 

Manchester Central Convention Centre
Postgrad LIVE!

Wednesday, 24 January 

Great Hall, University of Birmingham
Postgraduate study fair

Thursday, 25 January

Senate House, Russell Square, London
Postgrad LIVE!

Tuesday, 30 January

Wills Memorial Building, University of Bristol
Postgrad LIVE!

Wednesday, 14 February

Sheffield Town Hall

Education fairs overseas

We aim to meet as many international students as possible at exhibitions and visits around the world, giving you the opportunity to find out more about postgraduate study as an international student at the University of Manchester. For further information, please visit our education fairs in overseas countries page.