Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu Share this content
Menu Search the University of Manchester siteSearch
Search type

Alternatively, use our A–Z index

Contact us

If you have a query about research governance, integrity and ethics, please get in touch with us.

Please see below for a list of query specific contacts within the team.

Query typeContact nameTelEmail
Ethics, animal research or AWERB Tim Stibbs 0161 275 2046 timothy.stibbs@manchester.ac.uk
Ethics, IRAS applications, general research governance, website or newsletter Genevieve Pridham  0161 275 2674 genevieve.pridham@manchester.ac.uk
UREC application submission or committee meetings Michelle Earnshaw 0161 275 2206 research.ethics@manchester.ac.uk
Human Tissue Act or category D animal research Diane Escott 0161 275 7583 diane.escott@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials or medical devices Mohammed Zubair 0161 275 2725 mohammed.zubair@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials / research misconduct Victoria Sheard 0161 275 2167 victoria.sheard@manchester.ac.uk
Research misconduct April Lockyer 0161 275 8093 april.lockyer@manchester.ac.uk

For any queries regarding the information on these pages, including linked information, please email Genevieve Pridhamat genevieve.pridham@manchester.ac.uk.