Contact us

If you have a query about research governance, integrity and ethics, please get in touch with us.

Please see below for a list of query specific contacts within the team.

Query typeContact nameEmail
Research ethics, the ERM system or ethics training Genevieve Pridham research.ethics@manchester.ac.uk
Research integrity, animal research or AWERB Karen Lythe karen.lythe@manchester.ac.uk
UREC application submission or committee meetings Michelle Earnshaw research.ethics@manchester.ac.uk
Human Tissue Act or NHS Diane Escott diane.escott@manchester.ac.uk
Research ethics  Kate Hennessy research.ethics@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials or medical devices Mohammed Zubair mohammed.zubair@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials or medical devices Stephanie Edwards stephanie.edwards@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials or medical devices Lubica Stasinkova clinicaltrials@manchester.ac.uk
Research misconduct April Lockyer april.lockyer@manchester.ac.uk
NHS research governance sponsorship and NHS REC/HRA approval (non-CTIMPs/devices) Stacey Body,
Scott Bannister,
Vivian Attipoe
fbmhethics@manchester.ac.uk
NHS research governance sponsorship (non-CTIMPs/devices) and NHS Data Security and Protection Toolkit (DSPT) Lynne MacRae lynne.macrae@manchester.ac.uk

For any queries regarding the information on these pages, including linked information, please email Genevieve Pridham at genevieve.pridham@manchester.ac.uk.