Contact us

If you have a query about research governance, integrity and ethics, please get in touch with us.

Please see below for a list of query specific contacts within the team.

Query typeContact nameTelEmail
Research ethics, the ERM system or ethics training Genevieve Pridham 0161 275 2674 genevieve.pridham@manchester.ac.uk
Research integrity, animal research or AWERB Karen Lythe 0161 275 2706 karen.lythe@manchester.ac.uk
UREC application submission or committee meetings Michelle Earnshaw 0161 275 2206 research.ethics@manchester.ac.uk
Human Tissue Act or NHS IG toolkit Diane Escott 0161 275 7583 diane.escott@manchester.ac.uk
Human Tissue Act or research ethics  Kate Hennessy 0161 275 2046 kate.hennessy@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials or medical devices Mohammed Zubair 0161 275 2725 mohammed.zubair@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials or medical devices Vicky Sheard 0161 275 2167 clinicaltrials@manchester.ac.uk
Clinical trials or medical devices Lubica Stasinkova 0161 275 7283 clinicaltrials@manchester.ac.uk
Research misconduct April Lockyer 0161 275 8093 april.lockyer@manchester.ac.uk

For any queries regarding the information on these pages, including linked information, please email Genevieve Pridhamat genevieve.pridham@manchester.ac.uk.