Nigeria / Contacts

Contact the University

Follow us on Facebook for University information and updates.

Email us

If you have any questions about studying at Manchester, our International Office are here to help. Complete the form below and a member of the team will get back to you. 

Educational advisers (agents)

Intake is the only agency representing The University of Manchester in Nigeria.

Lagos (Ikeja) office

Intake Education
3rd Floor
76 Opebi Road
Ikeja
Lagos
tel: +234 (1) 3429059
email: ikeja@intake.education

Lagos (Victoria Island) office

Intake Education
2A Louis Solomon Close (street beside Silverbird Galleria)
Victoria Island
Lagos
tel: +234 (0) 1-2915972
email: vi@intake.education

Abuja office

Intake Education
Ground Floor
50 Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Osas and Oseji Building
Between UBA and H-Medix
Wuse 2, Abuja
tel: +234 (9) 2906508
email: abuja@intake.education

Ibadan office

Intake Education
1st Floor, Ile Ori Detu
1 Shell Close
Onireke Ibadan
Oyo State
tel: +234 903 7233489/ +234 805 7126779
email: ibadan@intake.education

Enugu office

Intake Education
Suite B8, Bethel Plaza
Plot 36 Garden Avenue
Enugu
Enugu State
tel: +234 705 9193156 / +234 803 5323765
email: enugu@intake.education

Port Harcourt office

Intake Education
45 Stadium Road
Port Harcourt
Rivers State
tel: +234 (0) 8116 709 992 / +234 84 559610
email: ph@intake.education

Kano office

Intake Education
Suite 10A
JBS Plaza
No 375 Civic Centre Road
Kano
tel: +234 8166575768
email: kano@intake.education

Contact a student

If you would like to speak to a current student from your home country to hear about student life at Manchester, please contact the International Office via email at international@manchester.ac.uk, please include your name and subject of interest.