Nigeria / Contacts

Contact the University

Follow us on Facebook for University information and updates.

Email us

If you have any questions about studying at Manchester, our International Office are here to help. Complete the form below and a member of the team will get back to you. 

Educational advisers (agents)

IDP is the only agency representing The University of Manchester in Nigeria.

IDP Lagos Ikeja – GRA 
52 - 54 Isaac John Street Ikeja GRA, 101233, Lagos State, Nigeria
Tel: +234 (0)13440035
Email: info.lagos@idp.com

IDP Lagos Ikeja – Alausa
3rd Floor, Omatsola Complex, 17 Kafi Street, Alausa Ikeja, Lagos
Tel: +234 (0) 8057126781
Email: Ikeja@idp.com

IDP Lagos-Victoria Island 
2A Louis Solomon Close, Victoria Island, Lagos
Tel: +234 (0) 8139629332
Email: Vi@idp.com 

IDP Abuja 
50 Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent (Osas & Oseji Building), between UBA and H-Medix, Abuja
Tel: +234 (0) 92906508
Email: Abuja@idp.com

IDP Port Harcourt
45 Stadium Road, beside Bereton School, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Tel: +234 (0) 8116709992
Email: Ph@idp.com

IDP Enugu
Suite B8, First Floor, Bethel Plaza, 36 Garden Avenue, Enugu
Tel: +234 (0) 8074235705
Email: Enugu@idp.com

IDP Ibadan 
1st Floor, Ile Ori Detu, 1 Shell Close Onireke, Ibadan
Tel: +234 (0) 9037233489
Email: Ibadan@idp.com

IDP Kano
Ground Floor (Suite 10A), JBS Plaza, No 375 Civic Centre Road, Kano
Tel: +234 (0) 8166575768
Email: Kano@idp.com

IDP Nasarawa (Virtual)
Tel: +234 (0) 8122227346
Email: Damilola@idp.com